The 2020 speakers will be announced in the coming months

The program committee is currently busy compiling the program, but we want to share the first names of speakers with you, namely:

Chairman of the day:
Raef Meeuwisse – ISACA & Cyber Simplicity

Keynote speakers:
Sir Rob Wainwright
– Deloitte
Lokke Moerel – Cyber Security Raad
Yfke Laanstra – Futurist

Koen Gijsbers – NATO Official, Major General (RET) | Astrid Karsten – Prowareness | Milena Milicevic | Deepinder Chhabra – ISACA Londen Chapter | Alex Bodryk – ISACA Moskou Chapter | Stef Schinagl – VU | Gideon Haan – Hogeschool Saxion | Aida Demneri – Deloitte | Fokke Jan van der Tol – Data Governance Consult | Bart Oskam – Eurofiber | Stéfan Huyveneers – Maersk | Peter Hartog – IIA | Jolanta Kulicki – Royal HaskoningDHV | Peter Jacobs – McKinsey & Company | Frans Leurink – 3D GeoSolutions en gloBld | Wilco Lourens / Albert de Koning – KPN | Peter Kornelisse – EY | Jenny Benova – ISACA Sofia Chapter | Peter Kanbier & Aaldert Hofman – Schiphol Group

More news and announcements will follow.

Raef Meeuwisse

Sir Rob Wainright

Lokke Moerel

Yfke Laanstra

Main Sponsor Risk Event

The Risk Event is made possible by:


ISACA NL is het Nederlandse Chapter of
Chamber of commerce: 40412008


About het Risk Event

ISACA NL organizes the annual Risk Event. With a wide variety / diversity of speakers and different main streams; Business risks, IT security risks and innovation and technical risks. Each stream contains different seminars, where the participant can choose the program that best suits his wishes and interests.